Find your own uniqueness!

Why do brands fail?

The first reason brands fail is that there is too much advertising in the marketplace, a saturated and sometimes polluted world with an abundance of choice. You are confused and especially hesitant and your audience is flooded with options and information. If you are not very clear about what you offer, your audience will be too.

You were born with your own unique authenticity, so you can make a difference in the marketplace with your personal imprint and brand identity. Let BSB strategy help you create and develop your brand.

Welcome

Don't know how to create your brand?

We can help you, let's work together today:

  1.  Schedule a free call here
  2.  Let's discuss your project and how we can help you.
  3.  Let's start together to create your brand.

Imagine and visualize your brand and what impact it will have on your market awareness. Have a clear vision, a strategy; a roadmap to reach your goals. Increase your sales, strengthen your market presence; with your brand.

Business Solution

BRAND STRATEGY

We help small businesses stand out in their niche market with a "Complete Branding and Marketing Solution" to achieve their growth objective.

The creation of your brand will allow you to make the difference within the clusters of your specialty, with a unique and inimitable brand in the world. It will also allow you to conquer new coveted markets, to perfectly master your environment, to create your own ideal style and to generate consequent revenues. This is the ambitious and unprecedented nature of a company that creates its "brand". Let us show you the "modus operandi".

Brand strategy

We can help you!

 We work with you for 8 weeks to create a brand image with a branding strategy customized to your business. At the end of this process, you will have a unique and engaging brand identity, with a clear roadmap and goals to achieve with rigorous tracking quantified by a graph under your control at all times.

You'll learn exactly what steps you need to take to build your brand, increase your influence and grow your revenue. So, now is the time for you to take some time to reflect and decide to design a real brand strategy.

Our approach

The 4 Phases for a successful strategy

Brand strategy

Define your mission; Identify your core values; Create a brand personality; Determine your positioning.

Branded design

Logo creation (choice of name); Define your graphic charter; Designing your visual models; Choose your image styles.

Digital Marketing

Website; Social Media, Sales pages; E-books, publications; Facebook, Google, Advertising campaigns.

Analysis of the results

Set up performance indicators; Turnover; Number of new customers...

Brand Strategy

Business Solution

It is a team of consultants in branding "image of brand" and brand design "conception of brand" for over 20 years.

Over the years, we have accompanied, helped and supported thousands of extraordinary entrepreneurs to build their brand identities using graphic design and to improve their online and offline visibility. Since then, we have created our own processes to deliver a consistent and authentic identity across all media. 

Why choose us?

We specialize in brand creation and development for small businesses in Laval, Montreal and surrounding areas.

Trust us with your project and save time and money with concrete results and peace of mind. 

01.

Superior service quality

Every job done must be perfect. We use the latest techniques to provide the best solutions on the market.

04.

Accompaniment

We accompany you step by step in the creation of a brand image with a branding strategy personalized and adapted to your company.

02.

Proven process

Over the years, we have designed a process with working tools to structure all the steps and accompany our clients step by step to achieve their financial goals

05.

A dedicated team

We are passionate about communication and marketing strategies.

03.

Expert consultants

Experts in branding, marketing, sales and graphic design to provide you with the best solution for your growth.

06.

Market research

We study the real context and the best way to market your product successfully.

 

The graphic charter of the brand

Notice

Testimonials from our customers

I work with the BSB-Strategy for two years. They helped me restructure my entire organization internally with a communication strategy that was perfectly aligned and consistent with my business objectives. They revamped the visual presentation on the premises with a new decoration and layout that reflects the personality of my company. Their business and management advice is very relevant. Thank you to the whole team.

Aicha Meziane
CEO, Yulmaz Institute

I felt stuck because I wasn't 100% clear on where my brand was going long term. BSB STRATEGY was able to give me clarity that blew me away! I felt more powerful and focused than ever. They were a game changer for me. Thank you

Jamila Ougar
CEO, Globemedic

The BSB STRATEGY team helped me focus and understand the importance of branding, what my brand purpose is and what will move my business forward. Thank you!

Michel Lemieux
CEO, theorem

I have the experience of working with the BSB Strategy team to create my logo for my website and the powerpoint for the corporate presentations for my services in 2019. Then this year, I again received help from the BSB Strategy team to update my Facebook and professional staff to the new brand design to share my message and mission within my community. I have a lot of fun co-creating with BSB Strategy. 

Simone Hoa
CEO, success 2 passion

The team redesigned and created the identity of DuSaurin & Associés. found the word, the design, the concept that was really in my heart as a business creator. BSB STRATEGY will be able to help you in the following ways amazing. Go ahead, with your eyes closed. The satisfaction is there. Thank you for your time!

Pierre MARTIN-JAUBERT
CEO, Consultant I Expert

Let our consultants introduce you to the branding concepts and tools that are essential to growing your business.

News

News

Contact

We invite you to contact us

    ENGLISH
    Open whatsApp
    Hello 👋
    how can we help you?

Trouvez votre propre unicité !

Pourquoi les marques échouent ?

La première raison pour laquelle les marques échouent, c'est qu'il y a trop de publicité sur le marché, un monde saturé et parfois pollué, avec une abondance ou le choix est difficile. Vous êtes déconcerté et surtout hésitant et votre public est inondé d'options et d'informations. Si vous n'êtes pas très clair sur ce que vous offrez, votre public le sera aussi.

Vous êtes né (e) avec votre propre authenticité unique, donc vous pouvez faire la différence sur le marché grâce à votre empreinte personnelle et l'identité de votre marque. Laissez BSB strategy vous aider à créer et développer votre marque.

Bienvenue

Vous ne savez pas comment créer votre marque ?

Nous pouvons vous aider, travaillons ensemble dès aujourd'hui :

  1.  Planifier un appel gratuit ici
  2.  Discutons ensemble de votre projet et comment nous puissions vous aider.
  3.  Commençons ensemble la création de votre de marque.

Imaginer et visualiser votre marque et quel sera son impact sur votre notoriété sur le marché. Ayez une vision claire, une stratégie ; une feuille de route pour atteindre vos objectifs. Augmenter vos ventes, renforcer votre présence sur le marché ; grâce à votre marque.

Business Solution

BRAND STRATEGY

Nous aidons les petites entreprises à se démarquer dans leur marché niche avec une « Solution complète de stratégie de marque et marketing » pour atteindre leur objectif de croissance.

La création de votre marque vous permettra de faire la différence au sein des clusters de votre spécialité, avec une marque unique et inimitable dans le monde. Elle vous permettra aussi de conquérir de nouveaux marchés très convoités, de maîtriser parfaitement votre environnement, de créer votre propre style idéal et de générer par la même des revenus conséquents. Tel est la nature ambitieuse et inédite d'une entreprise qui crée sa "marque". Laissez-nous vous montrer le "modus operandi".

Stratégie de marque

Nous pouvons vous aider !

 Nous vous accompagnons pendant 8 semaines dans la création d’une image de marque avec une stratégie de branding personnalisée à votre entreprise. À la fin de ce processus, vous aurez une identité de marque unique et engageante, avec une feuille de route claire et des objectifs à atteindre avec un suivi rigoureux quantifié par un graphique sous votre contrôle à chaque instant.

Vous apprendrez exactement quelles sont les étapes pour construire votre marque, accroître votre influence et augmenter vos revenus. Donc, c'est le moment pour vous de prendre un temps de réflexion et de décider à concevoir une véritable stratégie de marque.

Notre approche

Les 4 Phases pour réussir votre stratégie

Stratégie de marque

Définir votre mission; Identifier vos valeurs fondatrices; Créer une personnalité de marque; Déterminer votre positionnement.

Design de marque

Création de logo ( le choix du nom ); Définir votre charte graphique; Concevoir vos modèles visuels; Choisir vos styles d’imageries.

Marketing Digital

Site Internet; Médias Sociaux, Pages de vente; E-books, publications; Facebook, Google, Campagnes publicitaires.

Analyse des résultats

Mettre en place des indicateurs de performance; Chiffre d’affaires; Nombre de nouveaux clients...

Brand Strategy

Business Solution

C'est une équipe de consultants en branding " image de marque" et design de marque "conception de marque" depuis plus de 20 ans.

Au fil des années, nous avons accompagné, aidé et soutenu des milliers d'entrepreneurs extraordinaires à construire leurs identités de marque en utilisant le design graphique et à améliorer leur visibilité en ligne et hors ligne. Depuis, nous avons créé nos propres procédés afin d'offrir une identité homogène et authentique et ce quel que soit le support utilisé. 

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la création et le développement de marque pour petites entreprises à Laval, Montréal et environ.

Confiez-nous votre projet et sauver du temps et de l'argent avec des résultats concrets et une tranquillité d'esprit. 

01.

Qualité de service supérieure

Tout travail fait doit être parfait. Nous utilisons les techniques les plus récentes pour fournir les meilleures solutions sur le marché.

04.

Accompagnement

Nous vous accompagnons pas à pas dans la création d’une image de marque avec une stratégie de branding personnalisée et adapter à votre entreprise.

02.

Processus éprouvé

Au fil des années, nous avons conçu un processus avec des outils de travail afin de structurer toutes les étapes et accompagner pas à pas nos clients à atteindre leurs objectifs financiers

05.

Une équipe dévouée

Nous sommes passionnés par les stratégies de communication et de commercialisation.

03.

Consultants experts

Des experts en stratégie de marque, en marketing, en vente et en design graphique pour vous offrir la meilleure solution pour votre croissance.

06.

Études de marché

Nous étudions le contexte réel et la meilleure façon de commercialiser votre produit avec succès.

 

La charte graphique de la marque

Avis

Témoignages de nos clients

Je travaille avec l’équipe de BSB-Strategy depuis deux ans. Ils m’ont aidé pour restructurer toute mon organisation à l’interne avec une stratégie de communication parfaitement aligné et cohérente avec mes objectifs d’affaires. Ils ont revu, la présentation visuelle sur les lieux avec une nouvelle décoration et des aménagements qui reflètent la personnalité de mon entreprise. Leurs conseils d’affaires et de gestion sont très pertinents. Merci à toute l’équipe.

Aicha Meziane
CEO, Institut Yulmaz

Je me suis sentie coincée parce que je n’étais pas à 100% clair sur la direction que prend ma marque à long terme. BSB STRATEGY a été en mesure de me donner une clarté qui m’a ébloui! Je me suis sentie plus puissante et concentrée que jamais. Ils ont changé la donne pour moi. Merci

Jamila Ougar
CEO, Globemedic

L’équipe de BSB STRATEGY m’a aidé à me concentrer et à comprendre l’importance d’établir une stratégie de marque, quel est le but de ma marque et ce qui fera avancer mon entreprise. Merci !

Michel Lemieux
CEO, théorème

J’ai l’expérience de travailler avec l’équipe de BSB Strategy pour la création de mon logo pour mon site web et le Powerpoint pour les présentations d’entreprise de mes services en 2019. Puis cette année, j’ai de nouveau reçu l’aide de l’équipe de BSB Stratégie pour mettre à jour mon personnel Facebook et professionnel selon le nouveau design de la marque afin de partager mon message et ma mission au sein de ma communauté. J’ai beaucoup de plaisir à co-créer avec BSB Strategy. 

Simone Hoa
CEO, success 2 passion

L’équipe a repensé et créé l’identité de DuSaurin & Associés. ils ont su trouvé le mot, le graphisme, le concept qui étaient réellement dans mon cœur de créateur d’entreprise. BSB STRATEGY saura vous aider de façon étonnante. Allez-y, les yeux fermés. La satisfaction est là. Merci!

Pierre MARTIN-JAUBERT
CEO, Consultant I Expert

Laissez nos conseillers vous présenter les concepts et outils de marque essentiels à la croissance de votre entreprise.

Nouvelles

Actualités

Contact

Nous vous invitons à nous contacter

    FRANCAIS
    Ouvrir whatsApp
    Bonjour 👋
    comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?