Our history

We offer you a complete solution for the growth of your business.

BSB is a digital advertising consultancy specializing in branding, website design, digital marketing, and business development for small businesses, non-profits and startups. Based in Montreal, serving clients throughout Quebec and overseas Algeria, France.

It consists of a great team of branding and brand design consultants who have been working in this field since 1995. Together we decided to found our company Business Solution in Brand Strategy in 2018, to combine our respective skills and experiences to offer small businesses a complete branding and marketing solution. Over the years, we've helped thousands of amazing entrepreneurs build their brand identities using graphic design and improve their online and offline visibility. We have created our own processes to provide a consistent and authentic brand image regardless of the medium or media used.

The graphic charter of the brand
image

Experts

Dedicated consultants who are passionate about branding and its impact on the marketing of your services and products.

image

A proven process

A process and tools designed from the tests of more than 20 years of experience in this field.

image

Creative ideas

Our consultants combine art and entrepreneurial spirit. Cultural diversity stimulates our creativity.

Why choose us

We offer a complete branding and marketing solution.

Our coaching services are designed to help you clarify your message, define your positioning, build awareness and increase revenue.

We have designed a proven process to help you create a profitable brand that will allow you to thrive, and make an impact in the marketplace.

Brand DNA

Branded design

Marketing

Sale

Notice

Testimonials from our customers

I work with the BSB-Strategy for two years. They helped me restructure my entire organization internally with a communication strategy that was perfectly aligned and consistent with my business objectives. They revamped the visual presentation on the premises with a new decoration and layout that reflects the personality of my company. Their business and management advice is very relevant. Thank you to the whole team.

Aicha Meziane
CEO, Yulmaz Institute

I felt stuck because I wasn't 100% clear on where my brand was going long term. BSB STRATEGY was able to give me clarity that blew me away! I felt more powerful and focused than ever. They were a game changer for me. Thank you

Jamila Ougar
CEO, Globemedic

The BSB STRATEGY team helped me focus and understand the importance of branding, what my brand purpose is and what will move my business forward. Thank you!

Michel Lemieux
CEO, theorem

I have the experience of working with the BSB Strategy team to create my logo for my website and the powerpoint for the corporate presentations for my services in 2019. Then this year, I again received help from the BSB Strategy team to update my Facebook and professional staff to the new brand design to share my message and mission within my community. I have a lot of fun co-creating with BSB Strategy. 

Simone Hoa
CEO, success 2 passion

The team redesigned and created the identity of DuSaurin & Associés. found the word, the design, the concept that was really in my heart as a business creator. BSB STRATEGY will be able to help you in the following ways amazing. Go ahead, with your eyes closed. The satisfaction is there. Thank you for your time!

Pierre MARTIN-JAUBERT
CEO, Consultant I Expert

Let our consultants introduce you to the branding concepts and tools that are essential to growing your business.

ENGLISH
Open whatsApp
Hello 👋
how can we help you?

Notre histoire

Nous vous offrons une solution complète pour la croissance de votre business.

Propriétaires de petites entreprises, entrepreneurs, conseillers, coachs, formateurs, ventes directes.

BSB Strategy est une agence de stratégie de marque. Elle se compose d'une belle équipe de consultants en branding et design de marque qui travaille dans ce domaine depuis 1995. Nous avons décidé ensemble de fonder notre compagnie Business Solution en Brand Strategy en 2018, afin d'unir nos compétences et nos expériences respectives pour offrir aux petites entreprises une solution complète en stratégie de marque et marketing. Au fil des années, nous avons aidé des milliers d'entrepreneurs extraordinaires à construire leurs identités de marque en utilisant le design graphique et à améliorer leur visibilité en ligne et hors ligne. Nous avons créé nos propres procédés afin d'offrir une image de marque homogène et authentique peu importe le support ou le média utilisé.

 

Nos derniers projets
nos clients
image

Des experts

Des consultants dévoués et passionnés par la marque et son impact sur la commercialisation de vos services et produits.

image

Un processus éprouvé

Un procédé et des outils conçus à partir des tests de plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans ce domaine.

image

Idées créatives

Nos consultants combinent l'art et l'esprit entrepreneurial. La diversité culturelle stimule notre créativité.

Pourquoi nous choisir

Nous offrons une solution complète en stratégie de marque et marketing.

Nos services de coaching sont conçus pour vous aider à clarifier votre message, à définir votre positionnement, à renforcer votre notoriété et à augmenter vos revenus.

Nous avons conçu un processus éprouvé pour vous aider à créer une marque rentable qui vous permettra de vous épanouir, et avoir un impact sur le marché.

ADN de marque

Design de marque

Marketing

Vente

Avis

Témoignages de nos clients

Je travaille avec l’équipe de BSB-Strategy depuis deux ans. Ils m’ont aidé pour restructurer toute mon organisation à l’interne avec une stratégie de communication parfaitement aligné et cohérente avec mes objectifs d’affaires. Ils ont revu, la présentation visuelle sur les lieux avec une nouvelle décoration et des aménagements qui reflètent la personnalité de mon entreprise. Leurs conseils d’affaires et de gestion sont très pertinents. Merci à toute l’équipe.

Aicha Meziane
CEO, Institut Yulmaz

Je me suis sentie coincée parce que je n’étais pas à 100% clair sur la direction que prend ma marque à long terme. BSB STRATEGY a été en mesure de me donner une clarté qui m’a ébloui! Je me suis sentie plus puissante et concentrée que jamais. Ils ont changé la donne pour moi. Merci

Jamila Ougar
CEO, Globemedic

L’équipe de BSB STRATEGY m’a aidé à me concentrer et à comprendre l’importance d’établir une stratégie de marque, quel est le but de ma marque et ce qui fera avancer mon entreprise. Merci !

Michel Lemieux
CEO, théorème

J’ai l’expérience de travailler avec l’équipe de BSB Strategy pour la création de mon logo pour mon site web et le Powerpoint pour les présentations d’entreprise de mes services en 2019. Puis cette année, j’ai de nouveau reçu l’aide de l’équipe de BSB Stratégie pour mettre à jour mon personnel Facebook et professionnel selon le nouveau design de la marque afin de partager mon message et ma mission au sein de ma communauté. J’ai beaucoup de plaisir à co-créer avec BSB Strategy. 

Simone Hoa
CEO, success 2 passion

L’équipe a repensé et créé l’identité de DuSaurin & Associés. ils ont su trouvé le mot, le graphisme, le concept qui étaient réellement dans mon cœur de créateur d’entreprise. BSB STRATEGY saura vous aider de façon étonnante. Allez-y, les yeux fermés. La satisfaction est là. Merci!

Pierre MARTIN-JAUBERT
CEO, Consultant I Expert

Laissez nos conseillers vous présenter les concepts et outils de marque essentiels à la croissance de votre entreprise.

Ouvrir whatsApp
Bonjour 👋
comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?